Home > Life > Health Issues

Health Issues

I have let some know that there have been some medical issues.  I have been suffering a lot of pain.  The doctors are not sure what is wrong just yet. Although my Nan had Crohn’s and they think I might have it as well…

Basically I am in sharp pain.   I have not been able to pin point trigger foods.  I wish I knew what I should do… I have founds some links:

http://www.healthline.com/channel/managing-your-crohn’s-disease.html

http://www.healthline.com/channel/crohns-disease-of-colon_symptoms

If  you have any suggestions or tips I would be happy to hear them!! I know there are probably a lot of people who suffer from this or have the symptoms although do not think anything is wrong.  To be honest, I did not realize there was an issue.

So I have been trying to figure out what I should eat.  Low Fiber, No Fiber, Gluten Free? I would again greatly appreciate any input!

Categories: Life Tags: , , , ,
  1. August 18, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Oh, I’m so sorry. I feel your pain – literally. I was diagnosed with IBS 5 years ago, although I’m still not convinced that’s what I have. The doc prescribed Metamucil daily…. doesn’t help. Also can’t pinpoint trigger foods or stressors. The pain has a mind of it’s own! It has changed from throbbing pains to sharper pains over the years. It hurts sooooo bad. And all anybody can tell me is…… you have a “condition”, you will not die, deal with it.

    So I deal with it. Not always WELL, but I deal with it. I hope your Dr. can pinpoint somethng specific so that maybe you can develop a plan for attack. Eating healthy definitely won’t hurt, right? Good luck! Oh, and your e-ring is beautiful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

