Home > Healthy Cooking, WLC > What a reason to be healthy!

What a reason to be healthy!

The Whole Life Challenge begins tomorrow. I am happy and ready to do this. I have a lot of motivation to have my but kicked into gear, because

I am ENGAGED!!

sparkle

My main goal this week is to ratify my meal plan. I will eat 5 meals a day. Breakie, Snack, Lunch, Snack, Dinner.  As well to cut out the mindless eating and snacking because I am bored.

This weeks goals:

  • Make a Meal Plan for each week
  • I will also not eat any carbs for dinner or afterwards.
    • Dinner: Protein and Veggies
  • I will try to cut out eating after 7.
  • I will swim lengths three times a week. I will also do yoga 3 times a week as well.
  • Drink 2 Lt of water a day!

I will update throughout the week of my progress.

Looking forward to beginning tomorrow! Off to prep Breakie (some Overnight Oats) and packing lunch.

( I will tweet about the Whole life challenge.  If you would like to participate you can on twitter as well #wholelifechallenge)

Categories: Healthy Cooking, WLC
  1. August 16, 2010 at 9:17 am

    Hope you have a great day today with the 1st day of your challenge. It sounds very doable and healthy.

    Congrats on the engagement as well!

  2. August 16, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Holy Crap! Congrats! That’s so exciting. We can be engagement twins, lol.

  1. August 16, 2010 at 7:59 am
  2. October 27, 2010 at 3:27 am

Leave a Reply

