Home > Gym, Healthy Cooking > Who’s got the Gym Bug??

Who’s got the Gym Bug??

Ooooo Pick me!!! I know who does!!

I HAVE THE GYM BUG.

I have my fitness test on Saturday at 2pm.  I have been to the gym 3 days in a row now… I LOVE IT.  There are a lot of very muscular men who “jog” on the treadmills which I do find amusing.  The gym has a pool and I am currently waiting pensively for the pool to open.  I would love to have some non weight bearing activities.

Currently I have been doing 30 minutes of cardio and then weights.

Day 1: Elliptical 30 Minutes – Leg Press 50lb 15/2

Day 2: Stair Climber 5 Minutes – Ellipitcal 25 minutes – Arms – Abs

Day 3:  Bike 25 Minutes – Stair Climber 5 Minutes – Legs – Abs

I am looking forward to my fitness test…. And more great Green Monsters.

Peachy GM

2 peaches

1/4 Cantalope

Apple juice

Vita Greens

Ice

Categories: Gym, Healthy Cooking
  1. August 27, 2010 at 9:35 am

    Your blog is beautiful! And I’m so glad you love the gym! It really is like meditation in a way 🙂

  2. August 27, 2010 at 9:43 am

    When I had a membership I loved going to the gym! I can’t affrod one right now, but maybe in the next couple months.

    Glad you’re enjoying the gym – you’re going to notice a huge difference in your body!

  1. August 27, 2010 at 3:49 am

Leave a Reply

