Home > Green Monster, Healthy Cooking > To Juice or Not to Juice

To Juice or Not to Juice

I have recently been in a Green Monster kick.  Which have been truly delicious.  Although I have noticed that there are a few bloggers who have a juicer.  I have been interested in purchasing one.

I have read the reviews on a few different brands.  The best I have seen so far (which is in my budget range) is the Hamilton Beach Juice Extractor.

Hamilton Beach 67650H Big Mouth Pro Juice Extractor

I would love some input from others as to whether purchasing a juicer would be advantageous. 

  1. August 29, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I would love to know too. I’ve toyed with the idea for awhile. But I was concerned about the amount of veggies it would take and living somewhere with expensive produce I thought it might get pricey.

  2. August 30, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I just can’t see justifying the expense right now. AND I rather eat my calories. But that’s a personal preference.

    • LittleMiss
      August 30, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Thank You!! I do apperciate all input!

  1. October 27, 2010 at 3:08 am

Leave a Reply

