Home > Healthy Mind > Spew of Creative Thought

Spew of Creative Thought

Good Morning (or Good Night for those who have not hit the hay yet – like me)

One of my main goals for 2011 is to be Happy!! I bet you did not know that I love photography.  I learned this love from my dear mother!! (Thanks Mom)  Mr’s sister is an artist and she has been drawing everyday in her doodle book for over a month now, so I felt I could do something similar!! In the light of projects for 2011 I have decided to partake in Project 365.  I will be posting them to my new Tumblr account, instead of here… I think it would be TOO many photos and not my focus of this blog.

I do promise to share some of my favourite shots on a weekly or monthly basis.  Also feel free to challenge me to a week of a certain theme!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment