Home > Healthy Mind, Healthy Spirit > Mantra I live by

Mantra I live by

DSC00936

(February 2011)

"Those who mind don’t matter,

and those who matter don’t mind."

I have been pretty absent – For that I am sorry.  I have too much going on… Although I have been reading and knitting a lot which are things I enjoy… In turn I am happy.

While reading one of my many magazine subscriptions, this quote was in it. I believe Dr. Seuss was correct.  We all need to stop caring what other think because we will always second guess out selves.  Enough is Enough.  I refuse to care to think… “oh what will they think if they know I…”

 

  1. March 24, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I love this quote!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

